pulsepaster.blogg.se

Tmobile text messaging program
Tmobile text messaging program












#Tmobile text messaging program full#

Happens while I have full cell and 500MB+ WiFi service. Most time it works pretty well, however it's a daily occurrence for the last week. I'd like to point out, this is not always an issue. When I got my note 9, the 1st thing it had me do was connect to WiFi and I immediately noticed this same issue (no 4gLTE symbol) before installing a single APP or anything. This seems to be something that change with an update/service. So it's an issue with incoming and outgoing. I will also receive up to 4 copies of a message when getting texts. On top of the issue with sending failures, sometimes after taking minutes to send, the person who is receiving the message will get up to 4 copies of the same message. I'm pretty sure it never did this before.

tmobile text messaging program

When you're not on WiFi you can see the 4gLTE symbol next to the service indicator and it seems to work fine.Īs soon as I connect to WiFi, that 4gLTE symbol goes away. I've taken a few photos where you can see the change. When I called originally I was using my s7 Edge. I cleared my cache, checked my data to ensure it was all setup correctly, I'm even now using a brand new Note 9 and still having the same issues. I went through all the trouble shooting steps with the team and nothing they could do seemed to fix the issue. I called support last week because I was certain this was a known issue for many people, but was told it was not. Just sending and receiving text messages. No issues with calls or any type of Data or internet related App. This issue seems to only be with text messaging. This includes 4 different phones, 3 different Samsung models and an iPhone. I've been having the same issue as well as my Girlfriend, her Mom, and her Daughter all having the exact same issues when on WiFi. I've been having an issue for about a week now where as soon as my phone connects to Wifi, I begin having issues sending and receiving text messages.












Tmobile text messaging program