pulsepaster.blogg.se

Error with tuxguitar java runtime environment mac
Error with tuxguitar java runtime environment mac








error with tuxguitar java runtime environment mac error with tuxguitar java runtime environment mac

Java/lang/ClassNotFoundException: error in opening JAR file /System/Library/Java/Support/Deploy.bundle/Contents/Home/lib/deploy.jar TigreDARK:bin XXXXXXXX$ Error occurred during initialization of VM If give you this error, like my error PROBLEM, is a permission of files problem. I moved the ~/Library/Preferences/ByHost/.*.plist file and ran Java Preferences again.Ĭd /System/Library/Java/JavaVirtualMachines/1.6.0.jdk/Contents/Home/bin I add here too a R+W permission to "system" and to my user r+w System/Library/Java/Support/Deploy.bundle/Contents/Home/Lib System/Library/Java/Support/Deploy.bundle/Contents/Resources/Javaįiles i add permissions of my user, and write read: I think the permissions, and the reboot solve, but I'm not sure what really do this change. is really danger, please do a backup first if you want to do a test. Is not a good idea to add permissions to all folders, and give wrong permissions or more permissions o files. TigreDARK:~ Myuser$ /usr/libexec/PlistBuddy -c "Print" $HOME/Library/Preferences/ByHost/.* Now I reboot, and all is solved (I already reboot 3 times and check and uncheck box you say).

#Error with tuxguitar java runtime environment mac software

so is not a current problem, is a MacOS software problem of folders/permissions. I give some feedback if this problem ocurred to other person, I see same error from 2009/2010. Thanks to Brody and Mark Jalbert to help me to find the problem I hope this not ocurred again.










Error with tuxguitar java runtime environment mac